Make share_bmap() do nothing for sharing with oneself
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:05:44 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit58cbd4cc2e13bae3fd6c6737df49a7c8ca65be49
tree6c4a8211a8683ed26ab67017d4a01cba1ccedecb
parentde7657dd99a61a1b8d0ebc4629af56178c2fed08
Make share_bmap() do nothing for sharing with oneself

Before, it overwrote '?', '.', ' ' in the bmap with the capitalized
country letter, but only for sectors the player owns.  Pretty
harmless, just weird.  It can't happen currently, because sharebmap
with self fails with "does not have friendly relations towards you".
src/lib/subs/maps.c