Fix buffer overflow in scrap and scuttle
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 06:02:58 +0000 (07:02 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:12:37 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit6c927dc3c3ca478af65f1cadeab2fcd374ebcc16
treeaf7dfd9c7a8a69713dd95a86d556f149003d82c5
parent8b7c78b5fa46de70eefc0ac54feee436d381917d
Fix buffer overflow in scrap and scuttle

Remote hole, can smash the stack.  Additionally, the confirmation
prompt is misleading when the player supplies conditionals.  Redesign
the flawed prompt.

Broken when Chainsaw added the confirmation prompt.  Reported by Scott
C. Zielinski.
src/lib/commands/scra.c
src/lib/commands/scut.c