configure: Fix botched fix of .tarball-version access
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 05:30:08 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 05:39:11 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
commit8e8bed586554b6c16c0991ababe4a5aead8c6e53
treea65b7459e8df754fcce712f13d01544a9a4dd8e6
parente87bef161f8ebd4d2792877114ad337b926304ad
configure: Fix botched fix of .tarball-version access

Commit ece998e fixed .tarball-version access from separate build tree
by adding $srcdir/ to it.  That's wrong in m4_esyscmd(), because there
it runs at autoconf time, where $srcdir isn't necessary and doesn't
exist.  Revert that part.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
configure.ac
src/client/configure.ac