Simplify breaking of command loop
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 02:30:28 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 10:25:29 +0000 (06:25 -0400)
commit9c5854c8c93979c1744c97c90df672070e080a99
treecb6716000436052f95de2b6d0da7303fd8218b22
parentb7153d095ccab8b397a3eaa3326a1806a6f616fa
Simplify breaking of command loop

Change status() to check player->eof instead of io_error() and
io_eof().  Ignore value of command().
src/lib/player/player.c