Fix info Mobility not to claim missions get a bonus
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 23:10:48 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:19:54 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commita4b167eb1873a54eb87dfdb9908940fa1a0dac55
tree17b55b6335bc5e51ac70ef15522e690d5f02a7ac
parent25d2050769b6f1123eab7f9cc465210d3732664d
Fix info Mobility not to claim missions get a bonus

Bonus was dropped in v4.0.0.
info/Mobility.t