Don't record prompts in player_commands[]
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 17:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:15:51 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commita9611a5794f96eec8ab70fe9550e872d1ab6529b
tree82b918a7c4d76c4f0ca10a0706bead1208dc39ab
parentd3899f5732d8241c0400a4a623d9ac082c4c3904
Don't record prompts in player_commands[]

Recording prompts is of marginal value, and it's in the next commit's
way.

If you need better logs after a crash, consider enabling the journal
log file.
src/lib/player/empdis.c