Restore amusing comment on naming of empmod.c
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 19:57:42 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 10:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitce6454035007b66cfa50b0439362e7301aaf5937
treed0e535929b9e259c16c332d7c4f7ff270d517092
parentd4a245e0fd62c28b02ad8a985dea9d40d1b1de7d
Restore amusing comment on naming of empmod.c

Got lost in 4.2.0.
src/lib/player/empmod.c