info: Nicer remaking of info subject index pages
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commite0668ff2941cdadf3a3d6c4e69820a035b42b3cf
treeb193be80a4f32e79e777c156fff1a8798f1a943f
parent4709c68dad82102de0ef16181d88e880d61f1e5a
info: Nicer remaking of info subject index pages

Give quiet-command a more useful last argument.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Make.mk