Compute radar range in one place, rad_range()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 14:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commite41762ca49d270e48b77316eb8419f7e6c4103a4
treec0fc985f60e50bb064ebba1d53c61abac8b2570e
parente49cb1348007960accf70e7db49ee910582cc814
Compute radar range in one place, rad_range()

Before, a part was duplicated in radmap() and rad_map_set(), and
another part in their callers.
include/prototypes.h
src/lib/commands/navi.c
src/lib/commands/rada.c
src/lib/subs/radmap.c
src/lib/subs/shpsub.c