News reported victim as actor for sub-launched anti-sat and ABM
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 23:33:33 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:05:25 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commite7fec280097ef069ae18b77e9acc3a46779dddb4
tree190b3a7478f6746e6805e1908e54531cee3c7f07
parent4dbee9a388bc0e3da96b3ac5976fa9813802161c
News reported victim as actor for sub-launched anti-sat and ABM

If the intercepted missile was sub-launched as well, this disclosed
its owner.

The stock game's anti-sats and ABMs can't be sub-launched.
src/lib/commands/laun.c
src/lib/subs/mslsub.c