Put home page URL into configure --help
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 09:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:34:34 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
commitf7533451d099437fafabdca5d566bb999ce5a97c
tree07086591be2f0deb9ce6c2b5390d259491454b81
parent39c4e957a477b080d1505bc8494f4db037874a31
Put home page URL into configure --help
configure.ac
src/client/configure.ac