Update change log again for 4.3.30
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 18:29:04 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 1 May 2012 16:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commitfe33d92ed053465033fff8af9931a26de14b150a
tree950e855e1dad484bf1a72d25ddf9288005828327
parent540526a140647707b900b19a7a414bd4b051f424
Update change log again for 4.3.30
doc/CHANGES4.X
info/Empire4.t