info/Empire4.4: Update release date once more
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 15:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 15:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
info/Empire4.4.t

index 4dfba49..09523eb 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 This document outlines the various changes to the game and how they
 will affect you, the player.  These were coded as the Wolfpack project.
 .NF
-Changes to Empire 4.4.0 - Fri Sep  1 2017
+Changes to Empire 4.4.0 - Sun Sep  3 2017
  * Don't increase negative ship and land unit to zero on trade.
  * Client improvements
    - Support fancy line editing and persistent history when compiled