travis: Specify dist to fix Linux build v4.4.0-rc2
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 07:11:27 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit6ab4848cc7399a786f74cac8969c1b3bf8d2b534
tree4a5516b77cda5833c6a0825297ca2521fdecbab9
parent7c9c795c313ce3d85cfcc2add7e7d48fc2e0c638
travis: Specify dist to fix Linux build

The build fails on Travis since we require autoconf 2.69 (commit
db055a).  Travis still defaults to Ubuntu Precise, and Precise's
autoconf is too old.  We could revert commit db055a and rely on Travis
to keep things working with old autoconf.  But Precise reached end of
life a couple of months ago, and I suspect it's only a matter of time
until Travis drops it, too.

Fix the build on Travis by requesting Trusty.  Its end of life is
planned for April 2019.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
.travis.yml