Add deadline support to io_output(), io_output_if_queue_long()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:04:44 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 17:43:22 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit7a3cbf037a79f837ebaca08a556ea770d8c8464e
tree58dc5152eccaec45bbdfb68dd51a3f884d1e45d2
parentddbcce12c31d8c4a2ee58e89589231b27f39c874
Add deadline support to io_output(), io_output_if_queue_long()

Replace parameter wait by deadline.  Non-zero wait argument becomes
(time_t)-1 argument, zero wait argument becomes zero deadline
argument.  No functional change, yet.
include/empio.h
src/lib/empthread/io.c
src/lib/player/login.c
src/lib/player/recvclient.c
src/lib/subs/pr.c