tests/info: New; checks info and code agree on commands
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit90eaf9d9ebb427fc51eb59808de37d2e421b8ab1
tree1dca6d0b8704dbff1528b55c71b87d5ad27ec21c
parent0a702949db8c48df18d8964d57f912d58911e83a
tests/info: New; checks info and code agree on commands

Replaces info/checklist.pl, which has been broken since
commit 56d9445, v4.3.0.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Make.mk
info/checklist.pl [deleted file]
info/deity.list [deleted file]
info/player.list [deleted file]
tests/info-test [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/info/cmp-toc-vs-lists.pl [new file with mode: 0755]