Rearrange uses of getrel() slightly
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 08:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 06:50:26 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commitef7b9cedc3d69321717b814ebf5081bbda9daad0
tree7819cb08c0b533f4baec2e5b8ed070a2d9293a19
parent7ebbe7da4c20c5b505790c7e5fc755858fc00d81
Rearrange uses of getrel() slightly

Just to make the next few commits easier to review.
src/lib/commands/load.c
src/lib/commands/upgr.c
src/lib/subs/lndsub.c
src/lib/subs/shpsub.c
src/lib/update/ship.c