travis: Configure notifications
authorGerd Flaig <gefla@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:43:10 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:01:29 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
Notifications go to the mailing list and to the IRC channel.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Flaig <gefla@pond.sub.org>
Message-Id: <871so1nqcx.fsf@oxygen.pond.sub.org>
[Commit message tweaked]
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
.travis.yml

index 9d0f41b79ca26727a29ab1ca2879edafec55d3d5..c54c1f1ced881ab245ff5e44569c5c1a17fc9392 100644 (file)
@@ -15,3 +15,8 @@ os:
   - osx
 # How to build:
 script: ./bootstrap && ./configure && make check
+# Notifications
+notifications:
+  email:
+    - empserver-devel@wolfpackempire.com
+  irc: "irc.oftc.net#wolfpack"