Fix return value of ef_verify() to match function comment
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:11:04 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
Comment added in commit 6eec0010.  Callers don't actually care.

src/lib/common/ef_verify.c

index c1725b1b89668d64e1b4e394c5275d2370fdd0ec..dc380349815a72c7b81c1f819f286d78622173d9 100644 (file)
@@ -315,7 +315,7 @@ ef_verify(int may_put)
            continue;
        verify_ca(ep->uid);
        for (i = 0; i < ef_nelem(ep->uid); i++) {
-           retval += verify_row(ep->uid, i);
+           retval |= verify_row(ep->uid, i);
        }
     }