Fix execute to print UTF-8 command correctly
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 05:36:07 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:14:30 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
execute() prints the UTF-8 command as normal text, which messes up
non-ASCII characters.  Broken in commit 2cc44bb1, v4.2.21.

src/lib/player/player.c

index d93211eb939a460437a450be5a20aef612158e2d..03498f6eb852c2c7c9287f0d431e8c57c353aa3f 100644 (file)
@@ -262,7 +262,9 @@ execute(void)
            failed = 1;
            continue;
        }
-       pr("\nExecute : %s\n", buf);
+       pr("\nExecute : ");
+       uprnf(buf);
+       pr("\n");
        if (redir) {
            pr("Execute : redirection not supported\n");
            failed = 1;