rdsched: Pass unsigned * for scanf directive %u, not int *
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 14 May 2015 06:57:52 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 14 May 2015 07:48:57 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/common/rdsched.c

index 79c5049aa63848b6eb8a37c1d3db134f2b424d2a..1ef1d579d3fd9ad3801c595cac7557801379e5a9 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,8 @@ parse_time(time_t *t, char *s, time_t *anchor)
 static char *
 parse_every(time_t *secs, char *s)
 {
-    int nch, delta;
+    int nch;
+    unsigned delta;
 
     nch = -1;
     sscanf(s, " every %u hours%n", &delta, &nch);